top of page
Search

Warrior Pride Weekly Winners - 11/11/19


Rasean Tucker…Submitted by: Mr. Gore

I was a substitute for Mrs. Zobrist 6th period and Resean was the only student who made it the whole period doing everything he was supposed to do. He was polite, quiet like I asked and completed his work. He was a pleasure and didn't let all the misbehavior from the other students affect him in any way!

Amber Fullmer…Submitted by Ms. Byrd

Amber turned in money that she found in the cafeteria

Keira Kozlowski…Submitted by Ms. McCallister

Keira turned in money she found

Zachary Walters… Submitted by Ms. Ostendorf

Zach always tries his best in English class. He also always listens closely when I am giving them notes and explaining concepts/assignments, which I appreciate very much. I enjoy having Zach in class and believe he is a positive role model to others!

Riley Davis…Submitted by Ms. Caprio

Riley helped to clean up the mess after a lab without being asked.

Abigail Romig…Submitted by Ms. Showers

Gail, Thank you for taking the time every day to put the percussion equipment away. I know you are often the only one doing it. Thank you!!!

bottom of page